• Measurement Unit

click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

for rent in salwa 3 bedrooms apartment unfurnished

KD 650
salwa, ,
Active
  • Updated On:
  • December 6, 2022

apartment for rent in salwa – high quality finishing
big living room
3 bedrooms
3 bathroom
kitchen
balcony
rent 650 kd + deposit 1 month
realtor fees half month
call for viewing findyourflats realestate Mr Sherif 90077038 – Mr Tony 9937342

Address: salwa
City:
Area:
State/County:
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21757
Price: KD 650
Property Size: 140 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Water
Other Features
Elevator
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +96590077038 WhatsApp
You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Measurement Unit

Compare Listings

sherif mehelba