• Measurement Unit

villa for rent in ghurnada kuwait 4 bedrooms with private swimming pool

KD 3,500
ghurnada, ,
Active
  • Updated On:
  • June 6, 2024

villa for rent in gurnada – kuwait – spacious size fully furnished with a big swimming pool – a lot of sun light – 4 bedrooms – driver room – maid room with bathroom – laundry room
rent 3500 kd + deposit one month
realtor fees half month
call for more info find your flats realestate Mr Sherif 90077038

Address: ghurnada
Area:
State/County:
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22283
Price: KD 3,500
Property Size: 600 m2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 7
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Outdoor Details
Garage Attached
Pool
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Natural Gas
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Washer and dryer
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +96590077038 WhatsApp
You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Measurement Unit

Compare Listings

sherif mehelba