• Measurement Unit

click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

For rent 3 bedrooms unfurnished in bned elqar

KD 600
Active
  • Updated On:
  • September 26, 2022

Brand new 3 bedrooms apartment in bmed elqar ,living room, one master bedroom, 2 normal bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen ,bathroom for guest
Swimming pool ,gym ,kids area
Rent 600 kd + deposit 1 month
Realtor fees half month
Call for viewing findyourflat realestate Sherif 90077038 / Islam 99373742

Property Id : 21740
Price: KD 600
Property Size: 120 m2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Interior Details
Gym
Laundry
Outdoor Details
Garage Attached
Pool
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Elevator
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +96590077038 WhatsApp
You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Measurement Unit

Compare Listings

sherif mehelba