• Measurement Unit

click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

One bedroom Seaview in sabah elsalem

KD 650 650
Active
  • Updated On:
  • May 10, 2022

Location sabah elsalem
Spacious one bedroom fully furnished Seaview, big living room, bathroom for guest , one master bedroom with bathroom
Facilities: swimming pool _ gym
Rent 650 kd
Note : all apartments is fir long term – security deposit one month + Realtors fees half month
Call for appointment for viewing Mr sherif 90077038 / Mr Islam 99373742

Property Id : 20918
Price: KD 650 650
Property Size: 68 m2
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Laundry
Outdoor Details
Garage Attached
Pool
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Elevator
Washer and dryer
WiFi
video image
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +96590077038 WhatsApp
You need to login in order to post a review

For rent 1 bedrooms fully furnished apartments in sabah el salem kuwait

KD 550
for expats only – spacious one bedroom apartment fully furnished – living room – one bedroom – one bathroom – kitchen serviced apartments with cleaning service rent 550 kd deposit one month +realtor fees half month call for appiontment for viewing findyourflats sherif 90077038 – islam 99373742
1 1 60 m2details
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Measurement Unit

Compare Listings

sherif mehelba