• Measurement Unit

click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

For rent working spaces in bnee elqar

KD 250
Active
  • Updated On:
  • June 28, 2022

For rent working spaces area in bned elqar each room is an office spaces perfect for small companies or freelance
Rent 250 kd + deposit 1 month
Realtor fees half month

Address: Kuwait
State/County:
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21614
Price: KD 250
Property Size: 15 m2
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Elevator
WiFi
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +96590077038 WhatsApp
You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Measurement Unit

Compare Listings

sherif mehelba