• Measurement Unit

click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

for rent spacious seaview one bedrooms fully furnished

KD 500
mangaf, ,
Active
  • Updated On:
  • August 27, 2022

for rent spacious Seaview one bedrooms fully furnished – big living room with great seaview- open American kitchen fully equipment – laundry room – one master bedroom with bathroom
rent start from 500 to 575 depends on the floor
+ deposit 1 month + realtor fees half month
call for appointment for viewing findyourflats real-estate Mr Sherif 90077038

Address: mangaf
City:
Area:
State/County:
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21697
Price: KD 500
Property Size: 75 m2
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Laundry
Outdoor Details
Garage Attached
Pool
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Elevator
Washer and dryer
WiFi
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +96590077038 WhatsApp
You need to login in order to post a review

For rent 3 bedrooms fully furnished in mangaf

KD 500
For rent 3 bedrooms fully furnished in mangaf ,big living room ,1 master bedroom with bathroom ,2 bedrooms with shared bathroom ,kitchen fully equipment Swimming pool ,gym ,kids area Rent 500 kd + deposit 1 month Realtor fees half month Call for viewing findyourflat realestste Mr sherif 90077038
3 2 90 m2details
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Measurement Unit

Compare Listings

sherif mehelba