• Measurement Unit

click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

for rent in salwa one bedroom fully furnished

KD 450
salwa, ,
Active
  • Updated On:
  • April 1, 2022

for rent spacious one bedroom fully furnished in salwa for a yearly contract only
big living room – open american kitchen – bathroom for guest – one master bedroom with bathroom
rent 450 kd + deposit one month
realtor fees half month
call for appiontment for viewing findyourflats sherif 90077038 – islam 99373742

Address: salwa
City:
Area:
State/County:
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21254
Price: KD 450
Property Size: 75 m2
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Laundry
Outdoor Details
Garage Attached
Pool
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Natural Gas
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Elevator
Washer and dryer
WiFi
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +96590077038 WhatsApp
You need to login in order to post a review

For rent in salwa 4 bedrooms fully furnished

KD 850
For rent in salwa 4 bedrooms floor fully furnished Big living room Kitchen fully equipment Bathroom for guest Office room One master bedroom with bathroom plus big dressing room 2 normal bedroom with shared bathroom Rent 850 kd + deposit 1 month Realtor fees half month Call for viewing Mr sherif 90077038
4 4 200 m2details
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Measurement Unit

Compare Listings

sherif mehelba