• Measurement Unit

click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

for rent in dasma 4 master bedrooms ground floor call 90077038

KD 1,300
Active
  • Updated On:
  • May 11, 2023

for rent in dasma 4 master bedrooms ground floor consists of
big living room
bathroom for guest
kitchen fully equipment
4 master bedroom with 4 bathroom
maid room with bathroom
very high quality finishing
rent 1300 kd + deposit one month
realtor fees half month
call for viewing Mr Sherif 90077038 – tony 99373742

Address: dasma
Area:
State/County:
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22018
Price: KD 1,300
Property Size: 300 m2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Laundry
Outdoor Details
Garage Attached
Utilities
Electricity
Natural Gas
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Elevator
Washer and dryer
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +96590077038 WhatsApp
You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Measurement Unit

Compare Listings

sherif mehelba