• Measurement Unit

click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

for rent in abu fatera 4 master bedrooms with balcony

KD 1,200
Active
  • Updated On:
  • May 8, 2022

for rent floor in abu fatera 4 master bedrooms
big living room – bathroom for guest – balcony – 4 master bedroom with 4 bathroom – kitchen fully equipment dishwasher – cooker -oven – big fridge – laundry room
rent 1200 kd + deposit one month
realtor fees half month
call for appointment for viewing findyourflats Mr Sherif 9077038 – Mr Islam 9373742

Property Id : 21508
Price: KD 1,200
Property Size: 400 m2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Interior Details
Laundry
Outdoor Details
Garage Attached
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Elevator
Washer and dryer
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +96590077038 WhatsApp
You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Measurement Unit

Compare Listings

sherif mehelba