• Measurement Unit

click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

For rent 5 bedrooms floor in salwa for westerners

KD 750
Salwa, ,
Active
  • Updated On:
  • March 30, 2022

Spacious first floor 5 bedrooms in salwa 300 sq Meter no elevator, big 2 living room, 5 bedrooms , 3 bathrooms, kitchen
3 parking spots
Rent 750 kd + deposit
Call for viewing findyourflat realestate Sherif 90077038 / Islam 99373742

Address: Salwa
City:
Area:
State/County:
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21176
Price: KD 750
Property Size: 300 m2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 3
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Water
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +96590077038 WhatsApp
You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Measurement Unit

Compare Listings

sherif mehelba