• Measurement Unit

click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

For rent 4 bedrooms floor in surra kuwait

KD 1,250
Active
  • Updated On:
  • April 3, 2022

For rent in surra kuwait
Spacious 4 bedrooms floor semi furnished
Big living room
Balcony
Bathroom got guest
Maid room with bathroom
Laundry room
Second living room
2 master bedrooms
2 normal bedrooms with shared bathroom
Kitchen fully equipment
Rent 1250 kd + deposit 1 month
Realtor fees half month
Call for viewing Mr sherif 90077038 / Mr islam 99373742

Address: Surra
Area:
State/County:
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21283
Price: KD 1,250
Property Size: 400 m2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 6
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Outdoor Details
Garage Attached
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Elevator
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +96590077038 WhatsApp
You need to login in order to post a review

For rent 4 bedrooms floor in surra semi furnished

KD 1,250
Location surra Prime location and easy access High quality finishing consists of Living room with balcony a lot of sun light Bathroom for guest Laundry room Maid room with bathroom Kitchen fully equipment Second living room 2 master bedrooms with 2 bathroom 2 normal bedrooms with shared bathroom Rent 1250 kd Note: all apartments for long term rental + security deposit one month + ...
4 5 400 m2details
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Measurement Unit

Compare Listings

sherif mehelba