• Measurement Unit

click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

for rent 4 bedrooms duplex pent house fully furnished in mahboula

KD 1,600
mahboula, ,
Active
  • Updated On:
  • April 13, 2022

for rent 4 bedrooms pent house duplex in mahboula
first floor : big living room – bathroom for guest -kitchen fully equipment – maid room with bathroom
second floor : small living room +4 master bedroom with 4 bathroom
rent 1600
note : all rates for long term only + deposit one month + realtor fees half month
call for viewing findyourflats Mr Sherif 90077038

Address: mahboula
City:
Area:
State/County:
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21456
Price: KD 1,600
Property Size: 300 m2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 6
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Laundry
Outdoor Details
Garage Attached
Pool
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Elevator
Washer and dryer
WiFi
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +96590077038 WhatsApp
You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Measurement Unit

Compare Listings

sherif mehelba