• Measurement Unit

click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

For rent 3 bedrooms duplex with terrace

KD 1,300
Active
  • Updated On:
  • April 6, 2022
Address: Bned elqar
State/County:
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21298
Price: KD 1,300
Property Size: 250 m2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 4
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Outdoor Details
Garage Attached
Pool
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Elevator
Washer and dryer
WiFi
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +96590077038 WhatsApp
You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Measurement Unit

Compare Listings

sherif mehelba