• Measurement Unit

click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

for rent 2 bedrooms semi furnished in salmiya

KD 650
Active
  • Updated On:
  • April 13, 2022

for expats only – spacious high quality 2 bedrooms semi furnished
big living room – bathroom for guest – 2 master bedroom with 2 bathroom – maid room with bathroom – kitchen fully equipment
facilities : swimming pool – gym- security 24 hours – wifi internet
rent 650 kd
security deposit one month + half month realtor fees
call for appiontment for viewing findyourflats Mr Sherif 90077038 – Mr Islam 99373742

Address: salmiya
City:
State/County:
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21399
Price: KD 650
Property Size: 120 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 4
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Outdoor Details
Garage Attached
Pool
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Elevator
WiFi
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +96590077038 WhatsApp
You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Measurement Unit

Compare Listings

sherif mehelba