• Measurement Unit

click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

For rent 2 bedrooms semi furnished in mahboula seaview

KD 525
Active
  • Updated On:
  • March 23, 2022

For rent 2 bedrooms semi furnished in mahboula high quality finishing seaview
big living room – one master bedroom with bathroom – one bedrooms – bathroom
faciliities : swimming pool – gym – kids area – basement parking – wifi – security 24 hours
for expats only
rent start 525 to 650 depends on the floor
+ one month security deposit + half month real-estate fees
call findyourflat realestate Mr Sherif 90077038 – Mr Islam 99373742

City:
Area:
State/County:
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20998
Price: KD 525
Property Size: 90 m2
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Laundry
Outdoor Details
Garage Attached
Pool
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Natural Gas
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Elevator
Washer and dryer
WiFi
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +96590077038 WhatsApp
You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Measurement Unit

Compare Listings

sherif mehelba