• Measurement Unit

click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

For Rent 2 bedrooms semi furnished in jabria kuwait

KD 5
Active
  • Updated On:
  • May 24, 2022

for rent 2 bedrooms semi furnished in jabria
liviving room – one master bedroom with attached bathroom – one normal bedroom – bathroom – small bathroom for guest
kitchen fully equipment
rent 500 kd + deposit one month
realtor fees half month
call for appiontment for viewing findyourflats Mr Sherif 90077038 – 99373742

City:
Area:
State/County:
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21218
Price: KD 5
Property Size: 90 m2
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 3
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Elevator
Washer and dryer
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +96590077038 WhatsApp
You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Measurement Unit

Compare Listings

sherif mehelba