• Measurement Unit

click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

4 bedrooms duplex unfurnished in salwa

Active
  • Updated On:
  • March 23, 2022

ground floor 4 bedrooms duplex in salwa for rent
ground floor : big living room – bathroom for guest – kitchen- maid room with bathroom
basement consists of 4 master bedrooms with 4 bathroom
rent 850 kd
+ realtor fees half month
call for viewing findyourflat Mr Sherif 90077038- Mr Islam 99373742

City:
Area:
State/County:
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20974
Property Size: 400 m2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Water
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +96590077038 WhatsApp
You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Measurement Unit

Compare Listings

sherif mehelba