• Measurement Unit

click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

for rent in abu halifa 4 bedrooms apartment big size

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 21, 2024

Description

for rent spacious 4 bedrooms apartment
big living room
1 master bedroom with bathroom
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
kitchen
rent 550 kd + realtor fees half month
call for viewing 99373742 – 90077038

Property Id : 22091
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +96590077038 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Measurement Unit

Compare Listings

sherif mehelba